RSS Feed

“Sea Side Park Memories”

The complete title is Sea Side Park Memories & Remembrances by Andrew Anderson and his mother Gail Anderson.  This awesome local history book was published in 1998 and is full of great vintage photographs and Seaside Park history.  I spent some time last weekend talking history with Mrs. Anderson and she told me that copies of the book are still available.  I bought my copy (#584 of 2000) at a collectibles show a few years ago. Although Mrs. Anderson believes that I overpaid for my copy, I am okay with that as I believe the book is worth every dollar!  If you’re interested in buying a copy of this limited edition history book, you can contact Mrs. Anderson at 732-793-0007 or P.O. Box 129, Seaside Park, NJ 08752-0129.   

One response »

  1. I know Andrew Anderson since I was 12. He was in my class at Central Regional.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

