RSS Feed

Author Copies of Seaside Heights Have Arrived

I was surprised to receive a text message from my wife yesterday afternoon that said “Your book is here!” I was expecting my complimentary author copies of Seaside Heights in about two to three weeks, but it sure made my day to actually leave the office early for a change and drive home to check out the package that I received from Arcadia Publishing. Five books, five postcard packs, and about a thousand announcement cards. The book looks great! I am very pleased with it. I am anxious for the May 10th release date.

Leave a Reply

