RSS Feed

Barnegat Bay Boards of Trade – Resorts Brochure

I purchased this advertising brochure yesterday at the annual Historical Society of Ocean Grove Antique, Postcards, Books, and Paper Collectibles Show. I already had a photocopy of the brochure’s Seaside Heights pages in my collection and it was a resource for my book research, but now I have the original and complete brochure. It also includes sections on Toms River, Island Heights, and Seaside Park, so if any of you would like to view those pages send me an e-mail and I will be happy to scan them for you.

This is the cover:

This is the inside cover of the brochure:

These are the Seaside Heights pages:

This is the inside back cover:

Leave a Reply

